Housing Pop-Up

Nov 14, 2017 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Location: Gleneagles Community Centre (atrium), 6262 Marine Drive

From public engagement to date, housing has emerged as the topic residents want to discuss the most.

We're hosting a series of "housing pop-ups" throughout District venues this fall, to ask you about your preferences for new housing types and where you think they might go. Check one out at the venues and times below:

West Vancouver Memorial Library (in the foyer):

  • 10 a.m.–2 p.m. Monday, November 6
  • 10 a.m.–2 p.m. Monday, November 13
  • 2–6:30 p.m. Monday, November 20
  • 10 a.m.–2 p.m. Monday, November 27

West Vancouver Community Centre (Atrium):

  • 10 a.m.–2 p.m. Thursday, November 2
  • 1–6 p.m. Wednesday, November 8
  • 1–6 p.m. Friday, November 10
  • 1–6 p.m. Thursday, November 23

Gleneagles Community Centre (in the atrium):

  • 1–6 p.m. Tuesday, November 21
  • 10 a.m.–2 p.m. Wednesday, November 29

Seniors' Activity Centre (Atrium):

  • 1–3 p.m. Thursday, November 16
  • 9 a.m.–12 p.m. Friday, November 23
  • 1–6 p.m. Tuesday, November 28
×